Regional Coordinators for GOTB

Southern CA Region

San Gabriel Valley, East Los Angeles
Long Beach, Orange County, San Diego
Robert Martinez
(626) 374-0794
rmartinez@crjw.org

Southern CA Region

Antelope Valley, West Los Angeles
South Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley
Ventura
Adriana Franco
(323) 540-2233
afranco@crjw.org

San Bernardino Region

San Bernardino, Riverside
Office of Restorative Justice
Lidia Alcantar-Uribe
(909) 503-6602
lalcantaruribe@crjw.org

San Luis Obispo Region

San Luis Obispo (SLO), All CMC buses
Reception sites in SLO
Mary Thielscher
 (805) 550-5726
mthielscher@crjw.org

Monterey Regional Coordinator

Monterey
Susan Sterrett
(831) 682-6818
ssterrett@crjw.org

San Francisco Region

Oakland, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa
Angela Davis-Hall
(559) 362-3349
adavishall@crjw.org

Sacramento Region

Sacramento, Stockton, Modesto
Jackelin Aguilar
(530) 844-8750
jaguilar@crjw.org

Bakersfield Region

Bakersfield, Fresno, Visalia
Martha ‘Marty’ Steinman
(661) 472-7904
msteinman@crjw.org