OUR TEAM

Central Office Team (In-Office Team)

Administrative Coordinator
Kristine Fernando
Office Phone (818) 980-7714 Ext. 16
kfernando@crjw.org

Camp Suzanne Coordinator
Liz Rios
Office Phone (818) 980-7714 Ext. 12
info@crjw.org

Family Express Program Coordinator
Cory Mims
Office Phone (818) 980-7714 Ext. 10
cmims@crjw.org

Family Express Program Associate
Josue Avalos
Office Phone (818) 980-7714 Ext. 18
javalos@crjw.org

GOTB Program Coordinator
Liz Rios
Office Phone (818) 980-7714 Ext.12
lrios@crjw.org

GOTB Program Associate
Vladimir Guerra
Office Phone (818) 980-7714 Ext. 14
vguerra@crjw.org

Executive Director
Lupe Rivera
Office Phone (818) 980-7714 Ext. 13
lrivera@crjw.org

Get On The Bus Regional Coordinators (Remote Team)

Southern California – GOTB Regional Coordinator: Adriana Franco – afranco@crjw.org

Southern California – GOTB Regional Coordinator: Robert Martinez – rmartinez@crjw.org

San Bernardino – GOTB Regional Coordinator: Lidia Alcantar-Uribe – lalcantaruribe@crjw.org

San Francisco (Bay Area) – GOTB Regional Coordinator: Angela Davis-Hall – adavishall@crjw.org

Sacramento – GOTB Regional Coordinator: Jackelin Aguilar – jaguilar@crjw.org

Central Coast – GOTB Regional Coordinator: Mary Thielscher – mthielscher@crjw.org

Monterey – GOTB Regional Coordinator: TBA –lrios@crjw.org

Bakersfield – GOTB Regional Coordinator: Martha Steinman – msteinman@crjw.org